Angola, officially the Republic of Angola, is a country in south-central Africa bordered by Namibia on the south, the Democratic Republic of the Congo on the north, and Zambia on the east; its west coast is on the Atlantic Ocean with Luanda as its capital city. The exclave province of Cabinda has borders with the Republic of the Congo and the Democratic Republic of the Congo.

Angola as a Portuguese colony was not established before the end of the 19th century, and “effective occupation”, as required by the Berlin Conference (1884) was achieved in the 1920s as with most African colonies. After independence, Angola was the scene of an intense civil war from 1975 to 2002. The country has vast mineral and petroleum reserves; however, its life expectancy and infant mortality rates are both among the worst-ranked in the world.

  • Angola Provinces.
    If you need a vector or wall map of any of the regions, just let us know.
    • Bengo
    • Benguela
    • Bié
    • Cabinda
    • Cuando Cubango
    • Cuanza Norte
    • Cuanza Sul
    • Cunene
    • Huambo
    • Huíla
    • Luanda
    • Lunda Norte
    • Lunda Sul
    • Malanje
    • Moxico
    • Namibe
    • Uíge
    • Zaire
Your Shopping Maps Cart
Your cart is empty
All Credit Cards via Paypal® Secure Server

Our EPS Illustrator Vector maps are:
The original maps from ©Netmaps
4 steps to order our Vector maps on-line

Search Maps
Vector Maps General Characteristics –

Illustrator, Freehand & Eps Files
Editable 100% - Layer Structured
Worldwide delivery via email in minutes
Copyright Netmaps® Originals!

Royalty Free
Our Royalty Free License allows you to use the map over and over for an unlimited number of projects. There are no limits on quantities, distribution areas, or time period.