Botswana, officially the Republic of Botswana, is a landlocked country located in Southern Africa. Formerly the British protectorate of Bechuanaland, Botswana adopted its new name after becoming independent within the Commonwealth on 30 September 1966. It has held free and fair democratic elections since independence.

Botswana is flat, and up to 70% is covered by the Kalahari Desert. It is bordered by South Africa to the south and southeast, Namibia to the west and north, and Zimbabwe to the northeast. Its border with Zambia to the north is poorly defined but at most is a few hundred meters long.

  • Botswana Districts.
    If you need a vector or wall map of any of the Districts, just let us know.
    • Central District
    • Ghanzi District
    • Kgalagadi District
    • Kgatleng District
    • Kweneng District
    • North-East District
    • Ngamiland District
    • South-East District
    • Southern District
    • Gaborone City
    • Francistown City of,
    • Lobatse Town
    • Selebi-Phikwe Town
    • Jwaneng Town
    • Sowa Township
Your Shopping Maps Cart
Your cart is empty
All Credit Cards via Paypal® Secure Server

Our EPS Illustrator Vector maps are:
The original maps from ©Netmaps
4 steps to order our Vector maps on-line

Search Maps
Vector Maps General Characteristics –

Illustrator, Freehand & Eps Files
Editable 100% - Layer Structured
Worldwide delivery via email in minutes
Copyright Netmaps® Originals!

Royalty Free
Our Royalty Free License allows you to use the map over and over for an unlimited number of projects. There are no limits on quantities, distribution areas, or time period.